Knowstone Parish Council

Knowstone - East Knowstone - Roachill

Meeting dates

Knowstone Parish Council Meeting dates  

Meetings will commence at 7.30pm unless notified differently.

2021

Tuesday 22nd June

Tuesday 27th July

Tuesday 24th August

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 26th October

Tuesday 23rd November

No meeting in December

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022