

NOTICE OF POLL

Devon County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

South Molton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for South Molton will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BUSHELL Matt	13 Exmoor View, Parsonage Lane, South Molton, EX36 3BD	Liberal Democrats	Richard H Westcott (+) Frederick M Grandey Tina N Ley Julian C Milton Emily Abbott	Sidney C Squire (++) Paul R Searle Robert W Jones Sally A Yeo Jonathy Bedford
HINCHLIFFE Steven William	56 South Street, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4AG	Labour Party	Susan J Hinchliffe (+) Linda J Mitchell Helen A Simmonds Caroline E Shapland Catherine St John	Paul A Colosimo (++) Keith J Mitchell Jonathan J Hibberd Jeremy R Shapland John St John
HORSNELL Ian Derek Henry	Frippets, George Nympton, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4JE	Green Party Candidate	Roger N Joanes (+) Margaret Kingdon Stephen A Ford Carol M Judd Elizabeth J Stock	Anna Pawlyn (++) Andrew B Horsnell Patricia J Ford John G Subtil Karen A Horsnell
YABSLEY Jeremy Owen	15A West Street, Witheridge, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 8AA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mervyn F Way (+) Kaye M Woollacott Shirley A Partridge Richard C Edgell Margery J Vanstone	Frederick M Verney (++) Nicholas A Sutherland Doreen V Kershaw Steven Leach Eric W Ley

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Parish Hall, Spire Lake Close, Bishop's Nympton	77	AW-1 to AW-700	
Amory House, East Street, South Molton	78	AX-1 to AX-193 & DY-1 to DY-1862	
Amory House, East Street, South Molton		DZ-1 to DZ-2268	
The Village Hall, Brayford	80	BH-1 to BH-335	
The County Primary, School, East Anstey	81	BS-2 to BS-204	
The Parish Hall, West Buckland	82	BT-1 to BT-80 & BU-1 to BU-250	
The Parish Hall, East Worlington	83	BW-1 to BW-213	
Village Hall, Filleigh, Barnstaple	84	BX-1 to BX-213	
Village Hall, George Nympton	85	CE-1 to CE-145 & DR-1 to DR-21	
Village Hall, Knowstone	86	CX-1 to CX-195	
Oxham Hall, Oxham Cross, Mariansleigh	87	DH-1 to DH-142 & DK-3 to DK-130	
Parish Hall, Molland	88	DL-1 to DL-153 & EC-1 to EC-62	
Old School Centre, North Molton	89	DO-1 to DO-936	
Rackenford Village Shop &, Post Office, Rackenford, Tiverton	90	DS-1 to DS-38 & DT-1 to DT-285	
Village Hall, Romansleigh	91	DU-1 to DU-98	
The Village Hall, Rose Ash	92	DV-1 to DV-276	
West Anstey Village Hall, Yeo Mill, West Anstey	93	ED-1 to ED-165	
Parish Hall, Witheridge	94	EG-1 to EG-1174	

Dated Friday 7th April 2017

Mike Mansell Deputy Returning Officer