STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

North Devon Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
COTTEN Steve	Poltimore Arms, Yarde Down, Brayford, South Molton, EX36 3HA	Independent	Charman Kenneth A + Richardson Brandon G D Frost Rosemary A Hudson Helen S Netherclift Lynda J	Hudson Jonathan M ++ Frost Clifford A Brown Lydia C Easterbrook Ryan M Dallyn Frank	
MACK Robbie	44 Carrington Terrace, Barnstaple, EX32 7AF	Green Party	Knight Richard A + Goodger Louise J Gray Tom J Funning Mark P Whitehand Kyle	Pitcher Stephen ++ Pitcher Sheila Basil Neil C Simpson Dune Roy Lissa	
ONEILL Finola Honor	(address in the North Devon Constituency)	Labour Party	McVey Sharon A + Hinchliffe Steven W Agnew Nicholas J Higgs Tamsin Gill Andrew D	Ebert Pamela ++ Robathan Martin Cann Valerie J Bell Oliver Cooper Helen J	
SAXBY Selaine Rachel	(address in the North Devon Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Guyver Christopher J + Barker David S Peek Richard G Brailey David D Yabsley Jeremy O	Heaton-Jones Peter ++ Kennaugh Martin J Edgell Richard C Scott Rosalind M Hockin Brian D	
WHITE Alex James	Ewell House, Chawleigh, Chulmleigh, EX18 7HN	Liberal Democrats	Young Victoria J + Spear Derrick W Slee Jake Shah Ashraf A Walker Helen F Bannister Alan J	Leaver Peter ++ Whitby Jevon T Richards Jack J Walker Simon M C Spear Elizabeth M Denham Paul V	_
			Prowse Malcolm S Green Michael J Phillips Jeremy D	Lofthouse Graham K Sheldon Margaret A George Elisha C	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14th November 2019